Your Private Label Specialist

What sweets are vegan friendly?

The need to go on a gluten-free diet may come as a surprise to some people, while others welcome the idea to get rid of the white bread and other foods that are basically empty carbohydrates.

 
However, many of us also have sweet tooth and it’s surprising how many of our favorite sweet snacks are filled with gluten. Celiac people are suffering from sensitivities, so having a wafer is usually not worth of the aches, bloating and other not so pleasant occurrences. So, replacing the sweets with vegan-friendly ones is a good option. Moreover, these sweets are usually the healthiest ones.
 
Which sweets are gluten-free by nature?
 
Many desserts can be composed without using gluten, using fruits, whole gluten-free grains, caramel, honey and more. But the most popular one is probably gluten-free chocolate, that’s usually is also completely vegan, so it’s an added plus for those who want to eat lean, healthy and clean. You can always choose just to eat some of the natures’ gifts (for instance, fruits, honey, dates, natural 70%+ cacao and more). These options are expended by the produced and packaged sweets and snacks that are similar to the well-known and loved ones but without the gluten.
 
Hazelnut-Cream-wafers
 
Can you buy regular sweets in gluten-free version?
 
Gluten-free wafers is also an option, since all the wheat can be replaced by other basic ingredients, which are also healthier and composed of whole carbs, leaving you feeling you full and satisfied for longer periods of time which is also definitely healthier and will help to maintain a good weight. Vegan confectionery is also very popular today and can offer you a variety of cakes based on gluten-free ingredients. The suppliers have more ways of acquiring these components nowadays, so the prices are already dropping.